Our Locations

 
Carinity Aged Care - Brookfield
139 Gold Creek Road Brookfield QLD 4069
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 3374 7111
Fax:
(07) 3374 7121
Email:
brookfield@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Clifford
44 Jimbour Street Wooloowin QLD 4030
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 3866 5300
Fax:
(07) 3866 5302
Email:
clifford@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Colthup
39 Thorn Street Ipswich QLD 4305
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 3813 9100
Fax:
(07) 3813 9108
Email:
colthup@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Fairfield Grange
33 Kokoda Street Idalia QLD 4811
Admissions:
07 3550 3783
Phone:
07 3505 5800
Fax:
Email:
fairfield.grange@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Hilltop
23 Rochester Terrace Kelvin Grove Brisbane QLD 4059
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 3835 2555
Fax:
(07) 3835 2503
Email:
hilltop@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - John Cani
35 Hall St Mount Morgan QLD 4714
Admissions:
07 3550 3783
Phone:
07 4938 1699
Fax:
07 4938 2498
Email:
johncani@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Karinya
26 Samuel Street Laidley QLD 4341
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 5411 9400
Fax:
(07) 5465 2660
Email:
karinya@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Kepnock Grove
3 Jocumsen St Bundaberg QLD 4670
Admissions:
07 3550 3783
Phone:
07 4131 2222
Fax:
07 4131 2200
Email:
kepnockgrove@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Shalom
121 Maloney Street North Rockhampton QLD 4701
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 4923 9500
Fax:
(07) 4923 9503
Email:
shalom@carinity.org.au
 
Carinity Aged Care - Wishart
14 Glasford Street Wishart QLD 4122
Admissions:
(07) 3550 3783
Phone:
(07) 3347 8888
Fax:
(07) 3347 8825
Email:
wishart@carinity.org.au